PRESS RELEASE

Dated: 02-10-2020

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2020-21(Unopposed). The detailed results are as follows:

A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

1)	Chairman	MALIK MUHAMMAD IQBAL
2)	Senior Vice Chairman	SHAIKH MEHMOOD ELAHI

3) Vice Chairman KHYZAR HAYAT

B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (KPK & PUNJAB)

Chairman HAJI AMIR NAWSHAD
 Vice Chairman RAJA JAWED IQBAL NASIR

C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALUCHISTAN)

Chairman INAM ULLAH KHAN
 Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD UMAIR

D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

General Secretary
 Finance Secretary
 NASIR ULLAH
 Press & Publication
 SHAHID HUSSAIN

E) MEMBER COMMITTEE

- 1) M.NOMAN KHAN
- 2) MUHAMMAD IMRAN
- 3) FARHAN AYAZ
- 4) HAJI MALOOK
- 5) ZALAN KHAN
- 6) HAYAT KHAN SASOLI
- 7) ABDUL WAHID KHAN
- 8) UMER WAHID

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association
All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association